About
About

Contact Us

If you need additional information, please contact us.

Phone: 269-945-3775
Fax: 269-945-0390

Ask for:
Dan Patton - dpatton@barrycounty.org, Director, ext. 5
Claire Johnston - cjohnston@barrycounty.org, Curator & Exhibits Coordinator, ext. 4
Stacey Graham - sgraham@barrycounty.org, Office Manager & Event Coordinator, ext. 1
Shannon Pinkster - spinkster@barrycounty.org, Programming & Education Facilitator, ext. 3
Roger Smith - rsmith@barrycounty.org, Operations Manager
Ben Strimback - bstrimback@barrycounty.org, Maintenance Supervisor

Our Address:
Historic Charlton Park
2545 S Charlton Park Road
Hastings MI 49058


*REQUIRED
*REQUIRED
*REQUIRED
*REQUIRED
*REQUIRED

Colored fields indicate required information.